Our Team

STAFF

  • Neil Hamm

    Founder & CEO Impel Transport Ltd.,
    neil@impeltransport.com

  • John Penner

    Deck Dispatch
    john@impeltransport.com

  • Ashley Perry

    Administrative Assistant
    Ashley@impeltransport.com

  • Connie Reimer

    Office Manager, Accounts Payable/Receivable
    connie@impeltransport.com

  • Ryan Hamm

    Van/Reefer Dispatch
    ryan@impeltransport.com

  • Andrew Mirau

    Sales/3PL
    andrew@impeltransport.com

  • Judy Penner

    Dispatch
    judy@impeltransport.com

  • Maggie Sawatzky

    Safety & Compliance Administrator
    maggie@impeltransport.com